I am a Warrior Goddess

I have been put down, judged, made fun of, looked down on, made to be felt useless, unimportant, abused, and pretty much told I am pathetic. And to all those people that have done that to me…Today I say THANK YOU!

Thank you for making me stronger!

Thank you for making me the person I am today.

You did not win in regards to reducing me to feel insignificant, a nobody or worthless.

Today marks the day when I step out of that shadow, spread my wings and look to the sky.I stand with my shoulders back, and my head held high.

And an almighty battle cry rips through my core my very essence my soul!

I am a warrior! I am a goddess! I am in every sense of the word a woman! You will hear me, You will see me, in all my raw authentic glory and power.

As I stand in anticipation for what’s to come I whisper two words…

Bring it.

✌️- The Soul Writer

2 thoughts on “I am a Warrior Goddess

  1. YES Goddess, YES!!! Let no one ever again threaten your peace, brilliance or boundaries! If they don’t celebrate every aspect of you with love and delight, they do not deserve you! πŸ™ŒβœŠπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment